5th Generation

Glen Longie

Phone: 701-477-3121   |   Fax: 701-477-8925
glongie@outlook.com

Adam Walsh - Sex Offender Registry Program

Sandra Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-8375   |   Fax: 701-477-9282
sandra_belgarde@yahoo.com

Adult Probation

Denise Azure

Phone: 701-477-8131   |   Fax: 701-477-3468
denise.azure@tmbci.org

Belcourt Firehall

Larry Mason

Phone: 701-477-3185   |   Fax: 701-477-3292
firefighter58316@yahoo.com

Belcourt Fitness Center

Kevin Vondal

Phone: 701-477-6601   |   Fax: 701-477-6053
beatmeupscotty_2000@yahoo.com

BIA PL-638 Tribal Contracts Office

Renee DesJarlais

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
delorme_23@yahoo.com

Car Seat Safety

Maxine Delorme

Phone: 701-477-3121   |   Fax: 701-477-8925
glongie@outlook.com

Child Welfare & Family Services / Sacred Child

Ina Olson

Phone: 701-477-5688   |   Fax: 701-477-5797
inao@tmcwfs.net

Commodity Warehouse

Lyle Lunday

Phone: 701-477-3857   |   Fax: 701-477-8556
lfl.tmcwfs@gmail.com

Community Development Center

Sherry Monette

Phone: 701-477-2600   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
Sherry.Monette@tmbci.org

Community Health Representatives

Tessie Poitra

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
poitra_tessie@hotmail.com

Drug & Alcohol Coordinator

Sheldon Thomas

Phone: 701-477-2600   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
sheldon.thomas@tmbci.org

Dunseith Day Facilities Management

Robert Poitra

Phone: 701-263-4636
rcpoitra@yahoo.com

Dunseith Fitness Center

Carla DeCoteau

Phone: 701-263-4483
carla_dcp@yahoo.com

Dunseith Head Start

Melissa Azure

Phone: 701-263-4681

Environmental Protection

Cora Champagne

Phone: 701-477-0407   |   Fax: 701-477-9398
corachampagne@hotmail.com

Fatherhood Program

GT Monette

Phone: 701-477-6801
GT.Monette@tmbci.org

Food Pantry

Jackie Giron

Phone: 701-477-0036   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
jgiron_us2002@yahoo.com

Fuel Assistance Program (LIHEAP)

Buster Frederick

Phone: 701-477-3273   |   Fax: 701-477-6663
busterfrederick@yahoo.com

Grants Clearing House

Twila Jerome

Phone: 701-477-2648   |   Fax: 701-477-0679
tmjerome@hotmail.com

Healing to Wellness Court

Lynette Morin

Phone: 701-477-8646
lynette.morin@tmbci.org

Hearts of Hope Domestic Abuse Shelter

Rochanda Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-0002   |   Fax: 701-477-8521
gourneau@utma.com

Home Visitation

Amy Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-0240
amy.gourneau@tmbci.org

Human Resource Department

Elaine Nadeau

Phone: 701-477-2631   |   Fax: 701-477-5685
Elaine.Nadeau@tmcbi.org

IT Department

Ray Montriel

Phone: 701-477-1088   |   Fax: 701-477-6836
Ray.Montriel@tmbci.org

Little Shell Youth Shelter

Helen Keplin

Phone: 701-477-8612   |   Fax: 701-477-8749
socialgirl133@yahoo.com

Master Health Program

Blaine Malaterre

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
b_malaterre2001@yahoo.com

Motor Vehicle Department

Kandace Parisien

Phone: 701-477-2658   |   Fax: 701-477-2689
kandi_p58316@yahoo.com

Natural Resource Department

Jeff DesJarlais, Jr.

Phone: 701-477-2640   |   Fax: 701-477-3593

Promise Zone (Pride of the Great Plains)

Erin Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-2671   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
erin.belgarde@tmbci.org

Property & Supply

Alan Malaterre

Phone: 701-477-2635   |   Fax: 701-477-0065
allanmal@utma.com

Public Defenders Office

Terry Baker

Phone: 701-477-0246   |   Fax: 701-477-8111
whibuf@yahoo.com

Records Management

Jolean Morin

Phone: 701-477-2602   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
b_malaterre2001@yahoo.com

Senior Meals

Alfreda Morin

Phone: 701-477-6609   |   Fax: 701-477-6497

TERO

Sherry Baker / Jim Parisien

Phone: 701-477-2663   |   Fax: 701-477-5153
sherryann_70@yahoo.com

TMBCI Tourism

Selina LaFontaine

Phone: 701-477-2671   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
selina.lafontaine@tmbci.org

Tobacco Prevention

Jackie Giron

Phone: 701-477-0036   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
jgiron_us2002@yahoo.com

Transfer Station

Max Defender

Phone: 701-244-0095
max.defender@hotmail.com

Tribal Headquarters

Corey LaValie

Phone: 701-477-2600   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
corey.lavallie@tmbci.org

Tribal Court

Nikki LaFloe

Phone: 701-477-6121   |   Fax: 701-477-8663
nlafloe@tmbclaw.org

Tribal Diabetes

Shana LaFountain

Phone: 701-477-0060   |   Fax: 701-477-0063

Tribal Facility Management

Butch Herman

Phone: 701-477-5559   |   Fax: 701-477-7332
turtlemountainmama@hotmail.com

Tribal Finance

Lyle Azure

Phone: 701-477-2621   |   Fax: 701-477-0679

Tribal Forestry

Ron Davis

Phone: 701-477-2654   |   Fax: 701-477-0006
chippewaforest@yahoo.com

Tribal Gaming

Marty Davis

Phone: 701-244-0079   |   Fax: 701-244-0045
mdavis@skydancercasino.com

Tribal Health Education

Donna Lunday

Phone: 701-477-6120   |   Fax: 701-477-8404
Tribalhealthed@yahoo.com

Tribal Home Improvement

Leonard Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-2668   |   Fax: 701-477-5060
hipro@utma.com

Tribal Land Management

Denise Peltier

Phone: 701-477-8341
dpeltier2002@aol.com

Tribal NEW / Childcare

Sherilyn Bercier

Phone: 701-477-3602   |   Fax: 701-477-8259
sbercier@hotmail.com

Tribal Planning

Anita Blue

Phone: 701-477-2695   |   Fax: 701-477-9322
ablue62@aol.com

Tribal Police

K. Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-6134

Tribal Prosecutor

Lynette Morin

Phone: 701-477-6194   |   Fax: 701-477-6024
lynette.morin@tmbci.org

Tribal Scholarship Program

Eva Azure

Phone: 701-477-8102   |   Fax: 701-477-8053
evajoy93@yahoo.com

Tribal Surveyor

Arlyn Thompson

Phone: 701-477-8354   |   Fax: 701-477-0994
tmbci_survey_department@yahoo.com

Tribal Transportation

Ron Trottier, Jr.

Phone: 701-477-0407   |   Fax: 701-477-9398
ron@tribalresources.com

Tribal Youth Program

Elaine Nadeau

Phone: 701-477-2647   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
elaine.nadeau@tmbci.org

Tribal Youth Alcohol / Drug Prevention

Patty Allery

Phone: 701-477-8732   |   Fax: 701-477-5812
ma_allery@yahoo.com

Turtle Mountain Head Start

Ray Parisien

Phone: 701-477-0260   |   Fax: 701-477-8597

Turtle Mountain Suicide Prevention

Claudette McCleod

Phone: 701-244-0199   |   Fax: 701-244-0215
claudette_58316@yahoo.com

Turtle Mountain Times

Eugene Trottier

Phone: 701-477-6670   |   Fax: 701-477-6875
thetimes@utma.com

Tribal Work Experience Program

Donna Jay

Phone: 701-477-9393   |   Fax: 701-477-7353
donnajay@hotmail.com

Victims of Crime

Ino Olson

Phone: 701-477-5688   |   Fax: 701-477-8521
inao@tmcwfs.net

Women, Infants, & Children

Jeanna Strong

Phone: 701-477-6436   |   Fax: 701-477-0448
jstrong@utma.com

Workforce Investement Act

Pat Peltier

Phone: 701-477-6011   |   Fax: 701-477-5681
ssmellp@utma.com
Updated 2/1/2018
%d bloggers like this: