Elaine Nadeau

Elaine Nadeau

Human Resource Director

Elaine.Nadeau@TMBCI.org
701.477.2631
Lori Monette

Lori Monette

Human Resource Assistant Manager

Lori.Monette@TMBCI.org
701.477.2659
Mary Charbonneau

Mary Charbonneau

Benefits Coordinator, HR Admin Assistant

Mary.Charbonneau@TMBCI.org
701.477.2638

Carie Azure

Carie Azure

HR Office Assistance

Carie.Azure@TMBCI.org
701.477.2626

HR Forms & Documents

All forms and documentation are in pdf format.

m

HR Documents

TMBCI Policy & Procedures Manual
*Manual is currently under review*

Job Opportunities

A list of open positions with the Turtle Mountain Tribe.

*Click title for full Job Description

Tribal Youth Initiative 2019

Tribal Youth Initiative 2019 - *UPDATE - Last day to apply is Friday, May 24th, 2019.  Our Tribal Youth Initiative project proposes to engage and employ 9 youth and young adults between the ages of 16-25 to spend 8 weeks working with Tribal staff to complete the...

Administrative Assistant to the Office of General Counsel

Department:              Governmental Services Classification:           Full Time / Regular / Exempt Reports To:                 General Counsel – Tribal Attorney Job Family:                  Legal/Court Salary:                          $14.00 Opening...

Domestic Abuse Officer

Classification:           Full-Time (Grant Funded) Location:                    Turtle Mountain Law Enforcement Supervisor:               Chief of Police Salary:                        $22.50 (Benefits only allowed by Grant) No differential and/or Overtime Pay Open...

TMBCI Investigator/Employee Assistance Program Officer

Classification:          Regular Full-time Location:                   Tribal Head Quarter’s Department:            Tribal Human Resource Department Supervisor:              Human Resource Manager Salary:                        $27.00 Opening Date:           April 30,...

Tribal Attorney II

Department:                         Governmental Services Classification:                      Full Time / Regular / Exempt Salary:                                    $36.06 Supervises:                            None Reports To:                            General...

Tribal Attorney

Department:                          Governmental Services Classification:                        Full Time / Regular / Exempt Salary:                                    $26.44 Supervises:                             None Reports To:                            General...

Head Cook

  Classification:           Regular Full-time Location:                    5th Generation Program Supervisor:                5th Generation Program Director Salary:                         $15.00 Opening Date:           April 8, 2019                          ...

Substitute Bus Driver

Job Classification:                             Call-In/Intermittent Salary:                                                $75.00/per day Location:                                            Belcourt Head Start Building...

Little Shell Youth Shelter Relief Worker Call-In/Intermitten

Classification:          Call-in/Intermittent Location:                    Little Shell Youth Shelter Supervisor:                Director Salary:                        $10.00 Duties and Responsibilities: Maintain upkeep of building. Provide supervision over juveniles...

Substitute Teacher Call-In

Job Classification:                             Call-In/Intermittent Salary:                                                $100.00/per day Location:                                            Belcourt Head Start Building...

5th Generation

Glen Longie

Phone: 701-477-3121   |   Fax: 701-477-8925
glongie@outlook.com

Belcourt Fitness Center

Kevin Vondal

Phone: 701-477-6601   |   Fax: 701-477-6053
beatmeupscotty_2000@yahoo.com

Commodity Warehouse

Lyle Lunday

Phone: 701-477-3857   |   Fax: 701-477-8556
lfl.tmcwfs@gmail.com

Dunseith Fitness Center

Carla DeCoteau

Phone: 701-263-4483
carla_dcp@yahoo.com

Food Pantry

Jackie Giron

Phone: 701-477-0036   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
jgiron_us2002@yahoo.com

Healing to Wellness Court

Lynette Morin

Phone: 701-477-8646
lynette.morin@tmbci.org

Little Shell Youth Shelter

Helen Keplin

Phone: 701-477-8612   |   Fax: 701-477-8749
socialgirl133@yahoo.com

Promise Zone (Pride of the Great Plains)

Erin Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-2671   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
erin.belgarde@tmbci.org

Senior Meals

Alfreda Morin

Phone: 701-477-6609   |   Fax: 701-477-6497

Transfer Station

Max Defender

Phone: 701-244-0095
max.defender@hotmail.com

Tribal Facility Management

Butch Herman

Phone: 701-477-5559   |   Fax: 701-477-7332
turtlemountainmama@hotmail.com

Tribal Health Education

Donna Lunday

Phone: 701-477-6120   |   Fax: 701-477-8404
Tribalhealthed@yahoo.com

Tribal Planning

Anita Blue

Phone: 701-477-2695   |   Fax: 701-477-9322
ablue62@aol.com

Tribal Surveyor

Arlyn Thompson

Phone: 701-477-8354   |   Fax: 701-477-0994
tmbci_survey_department@yahoo.com

Turtle Mountain Head Start

Ray Parisien

Phone: 701-477-0260   |   Fax: 701-477-8597

Victims of Crime

Ino Olson

Phone: 701-477-5688   |   Fax: 701-477-8521
inao@tmcwfs.net

Adam Walsh - Sex Offender Registry Program

Sandra Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-8375   |   Fax: 701-477-9282
sandra_belgarde@yahoo.com

BIA PL-638 Tribal Contracts Office

Renee DesJarlais

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
Renall65@hotmail.com

Community Health Representatives

Tessie Poitra

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
poitra_tessie@hotmail.com

Dunseith Head Start

Melissa Azure

Phone: 701-263-4681

Fuel Assistance Program (LIHEAP)

Buster Frederick

Phone: 701-477-3273   |   Fax: 701-477-6663
busterfrederick@yahoo.com

Home Visitation

Amy Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-0240
amy.gourneau@tmbci.org

Master Health Program

Blaine Malaterre

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
b_malaterre2001@yahoo.com

Property & Supply

Alan Malaterre

Phone: 701-477-2635   |   Fax: 701-477-0065
allanmal@utma.com

TERO

Sherry Baker / Jim Parisien

Phone: 701-477-2663   |   Fax: 701-477-5153
sherryann_70@yahoo.com

Tribal Headquarters

Corey LaValie

Phone: 701-477-2600   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
corey.lavallie@tmbci.org

Tribal Finance

Lyle Azure

Phone: 701-477-2621   |   Fax: 701-477-0679

Tribal Home Improvement

Leonard Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-2668   |   Fax: 701-477-5060
hipro@utma.com

Tribal Police

K. Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-6134

Tribal Transportation

Ron Trottier, Jr.

Phone: 701-477-0407   |   Fax: 701-477-9398
ron@tribalresources.com

Turtle Mountain Suicide Prevention

Claudette McCleod

Phone: 701-244-0199   |   Fax: 701-244-0215
claudette_58316@yahoo.com

Women, Infants, & Children

Jeanna Strong

Phone: 701-477-6436   |   Fax: 701-477-0448
jstrong@utma.com

Adult Probation

Denise Azure

Phone: 701-477-8131   |   Fax: 701-477-3468
denise.azure@tmbci.org

Car Seat Safety

Maxine Delorme

Phone: 701-477-3121   |   Fax: 701-477-8925
glongie@outlook.com

Drug & Alcohol Coordinator

Sheldon Thomas

Phone: 701-477-2600   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
sheldon.thomas@tmbci.org

Environmental Protection

Cora Champagne

Phone: 701-477-0407   |   Fax: 701-477-9398
corachampagne@hotmail.com

Grants Clearing House

Twila Jerome

Phone: 701-477-2648   |   Fax: 701-477-0679
tmjerome@hotmail.com

Human Resource Department

Elaine Nadeau

Phone: 701-477-2631   |   Fax: 701-477-5685
Elaine.Nadeau@tmcbi.org

Motor Vehicle Department

Kandace Parisien

Phone: 701-477-2658   |   Fax: 701-477-2689
kandi_p58316@yahoo.com

Public Defenders Office

Terry Baker

Phone: 701-477-0246   |   Fax: 701-477-8111
whibuf@yahoo.com

TMBCI Tourism

Selina LaFontaine

Phone: 701-477-2671   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
selina.lafontaine@tmbci.org

Tribal Court

Nikki LaFloe

Phone: 701-477-6121   |   Fax: 701-477-8663
nlafloe@tmbclaw.org

Tribal Forestry

Ron Davis

Phone: 701-477-2654   |   Fax: 701-477-0006
chippewaforest@yahoo.com

Tribal Land Management

Denise Peltier

Phone: 701-477-8341
dpeltier2002@aol.com

Tribal Prosecutor

Lynette Morin

Phone: 701-477-6194   |   Fax: 701-477-6024
lynette.morin@tmbci.org

Tribal Youth Program

Elaine Nadeau

Phone: 701-477-2647   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
elaine.nadeau@tmbci.org

Turtle Mountain Times

Eugene Trottier

Phone: 701-477-6670   |   Fax: 701-477-6875
thetimes@utma.com

Workforce Investement Act

Pat Peltier

Phone: 701-477-6011   |   Fax: 701-477-5681
ssmellp@utma.com

Belcourt Firehall

Larry Mason

Phone: 701-477-3185   |   Fax: 701-477-3292
firefighter58316@yahoo.com

Child Welfare & Family Services / Sacred Child

Ina Olson

Phone: 701-477-5688   |   Fax: 701-477-5797
inao@tmcwfs.net

Dunseith Day Facilities Management

Robert Poitra

Phone: 701-263-4636
rcpoitra@yahoo.com

Fatherhood Program

GT Monette

Phone: 701-477-6801
GT.Monette@tmbci.org

Hearts of Hope Domestic Abuse Shelter

Rochanda Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-0002   |   Fax: 701-477-8521
gourneau@utma.com

IT Department

Ray Montriel

Phone: 701-477-1088   |   Fax: 701-477-6836
Ray.Montriel@tmbci.org

Natural Resource Department

Jeff DesJarlais, Jr.

Phone: 701-477-2640   |   Fax: 701-477-3593

Records Management

Jolean Morin

Phone: 701-477-2602   |   Fax: 701-477-0916

Jolean.Morin@tmbci.org

Tobacco Prevention

Jackie Giron

Phone: 701-477-0036   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
jgiron_us2002@yahoo.com

Tribal Diabetes

Shana LaFountain

Phone: 701-477-0060   |   Fax: 701-477-0063

Tribal Gaming

Marty Davis

Phone: 701-244-0079   |   Fax: 701-244-0045
mdavis@skydancercasino.com

Tribal NEW / Childcare

Sherilyn Bercier

Phone: 701-477-3602   |   Fax: 701-477-8259
sbercier@hotmail.com

Tribal Scholarship Program

Eva Azure

Phone: 701-477-8102   |   Fax: 701-477-8053
evajoy93@yahoo.com

Tribal Youth Alcohol / Drug Prevention

Patty Allery

Phone: 701-477-8732   |   Fax: 701-477-5812
ma_allery@yahoo.com

Tribal Work Experience Program

Donna Jay

Phone: 701-477-9393   |   Fax: 701-477-7353
donnajay@hotmail.com

Tribal Motor Vehicle Department

section under construction

Popular HR Links

HR - Employee Forms
Timesheet
Leave slip

Employee Handbook

 

Popular Quick Links