Elaine Nadeau

Human Resource Director

Lori Monette

Human Resource Assistant Manager

Dawn Johnson

HR Investigator / EAP

Mary Charbonneau

Benefits Coordinator, HR Admin Assistant

Carie Azure

HR Office Assistance

HR Forms & Documents

All forms and documentation are in pdf format.

Click title of Form or Document to select. 

Job Opportunities

A list of open positions with the Turtle Mountain Tribe.

*Click title for full Job Description



Also, Check out the links below for more Job Opportunities within the area.  


Planners (1)

DUE TO THE RECENT PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES CONCERNING THE COVID-19. THE HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT IS REQUESTING THAT ALL APPLICATIONS BE MAILED, FAXED, OR EMAILED. FAX #: 701-477-5685 EMAIL:  lori.monette@tmbci.org carie.azure@tmbci.org mary.charbonneau@tmbci.org...

Field Compliance Officer

DUE TO THE RECENT PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES CONCERNING THE COVID-19. THE HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT IS REQUESTING THAT ALL APPLICATIONS BE MAILED, FAXED, OR EMAILED. FAX #: 701-477-5685 EMAIL:  lori.monette@tmbci.org carie.azure@tmbci.org mary.charbonneau@tmbci.org...

Bus Driver/Teacher Assistant

DUE TO THE RECENT PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES CONCERNING THE COVID-19. THE HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT IS REQUESTING THAT ALL APPLICATIONS BE MAILED, FAXED, OR EMAILED. FAX #: 701-477-5685 EMAIL:  lori.monette@tmbci.org carie.azure@tmbci.org mary.charbonneau@tmbci.org...

Safe Havens Coordinator

DUE TO THE RECENT PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES CONCERNING THE COVID-19. THE HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT IS REQUESTING THAT ALL APPLICATIONS BE MAILED, FAXED, OR EMAILED. FAX #: 701-477-5685 EMAIL:  lori.monette@tmbci.org carie.azure@tmbci.org MAIL:   TMBCI Human Resource...

Transfer Station Laborer

DUE TO THE RECENT PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES CONCERNING THE COVID-19. THE HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT IS REQUESTING THAT ALL APPLICATIONS BE MAILED, FAXED, OR EMAILED. FAX #: 701-477-5685 EMAIL:  lori.monette@tmbci.org carie.azure@tmbci.org MAIL:   TMBCI Human Resource...

Call-In Advocate/Cultural

Classification:           Call-In/Nights/Weekends/Holiday Location:                    Hearts of Hope Supervisor:                Rochanda Gourneau, Director Marica Allery Salary:                        $18.00/Hour (Grant Funded) Opening Date:           Always Open...

Call- In Shelter Aide

Classification:            Call-In Shelter Aide Nights/Weekends/Holidays/No Health Benefits Location:                    Hearts of Hope Supervisor:                Rochanda Gourneau, Director Marica Allery Salary:                        $12.50/Hour (Grant Funded) Open...

TERO Employment Opportunities

Anyone who wants to register with TERO for the upcoming construction season, you can call the office and fill out the form on the TERO Page and you'll be added to the list - you can call in as well, to be added to list. But also, you need to apply with the 3rd Party...

5th Generation

Glen Longie

Phone: 701-477-3121   |   Fax: 701-477-8925
glongie@outlook.com

Belcourt Fitness Center

Kevin Vondal

Phone: 701-477-6601   |   Fax: 701-477-6053
beatmeupscotty_2000@yahoo.com

Commodity Warehouse

Lyle Lunday

Phone: 701-477-3857   |   Fax: 701-477-8556
lfl.tmcwfs@gmail.com

Dunseith Fitness Center

Carla DeCoteau

Phone: 701-263-4483
carla_dcp@yahoo.com

Food Pantry

Jackie Giron

Phone: 701-477-0036   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
jgiron_us2002@yahoo.com

Little Shell Youth Shelter

Helen Keplin

Phone: 701-477-8612   |   Fax: 701-477-8749
socialgirl133@yahoo.com

Senior Meals

Alfreda Morin

Phone: 701-477-6609   |   Fax: 701-477-6497

Transfer Station

Max Defender

Phone: 701-244-0095
max.defender@hotmail.com

Tribal Facility Management

Butch Herman

Phone: 701-477-5559   |   Fax: 701-477-7332
turtlemountainmama@hotmail.com

Tribal Health Education

Donna Lunday

Phone: 701-477-6120   |   Fax: 701-477-8404
Tribalhealthed@yahoo.com

Tribal Planning

Anita Blue

Phone: 701-477-2695   |   Fax: 701-477-9322
ablue62@aol.com

Tribal Surveyor

Arlyn Thompson

Phone: 701-477-8354   |   Fax: 701-477-0994
tmbci_survey_department@yahoo.com

Turtle Mountain Head Start

Ray Parisien

Phone: 701-477-0260   |   Fax: 701-477-8597

Victims of Crime

Rochanda Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-5688   |   Fax: 701-477-8521

Adam Walsh - Sex Offender Registry Program

Sandra Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-8375   |   Fax: 701-477-9282
sandra_belgarde@yahoo.com

BIA PL-638 Tribal Contracts Office

Renee DesJarlais

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
Renall65@hotmail.com

Community Health Representatives

Tessie Poitra

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
Tess_TMCHR@hotmail.com

Dunseith Head Start

Melissa Azure

Phone: 701-263-4681

Fuel Assistance Program (LIHEAP)

Buster Frederick

Phone: 701-477-3273   |   Fax: 701-477-6663
busterfrederick@yahoo.com

Home Visitation

Amy Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-0240
amy.gourneau@tmbci.org

Master Health Program

Blaine Malaterre

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
b_malaterre2001@yahoo.com

Property & Supply

Alan Malaterre

Phone: 701-477-2635   |   Fax: 701-477-0065
allanmal@utma.com

TERO

Sherry Baker / Jim Parisien

Phone: 701-477-2663   |   Fax: 701-477-5153
sherryann_70@yahoo.com

Tribal Headquarters

Corey LaValie

Phone: 701-477-2600   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
corey.lavallie@tmbci.org

Tribal Finance

Shawn Poitra

Phone: 701-477-2628   |   Fax: 701-477-0679

Tribal Home Improvement

Leonard Belgarde

Phone: 701-477-2668   |   Fax: 701-477-5060
hipro@utma.com

Tribal Police

K. Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-6134

Tribal Transportation

Ron Trottier, Jr.

Phone: 701-477-0407   |   Fax: 701-477-9398
ron@tribalresources.com

Turtle Mountain Suicide Prevention

Claudette McCleod

Phone: 701-244-0199   |   Fax: 701-244-0215
claudette_58316@yahoo.com

Women, Infants, & Children

Jeanna Strong

Phone: 701-477-6436   |   Fax: 701-477-0448
jstrong@utma.com

Adult Probation

Denise Azure

Phone: 701-477-8131   |   Fax: 701-477-3468
denise.azure@tmbci.org

Car Seat Safety

Maxine Delorme

Phone: 701-477-5696   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
delorme_23@yahoo.com

Drug & Alcohol Coordinator

Phone: 701-477-2631   |   Fax: 701-477-5686
Elaine.Nadeau@tmbci.org

Environmental Protection

Cora Champagne

Phone: 701-477-0407   |   Fax: 701-477-9398
corachampagne@hotmail.com

Human Resource Department

Elaine Nadeau

Phone: 701-477-2631   |   Fax: 701-477-5685
Elaine.Nadeau@tmcbi.org

Motor Vehicle Department

Kandace Parisien

Phone: 701-477-2658   |   Fax: 701-477-2689
kandi_p58316@yahoo.com

Public Defenders Office

Terry Baker

Phone: 701-477-0246   |   Fax: 701-477-8111
whibuf@yahoo.com

TMBCI Heritage Center

Kathy Zaste

Phone: 701-244-5530   |   Fax: 701-244-2457
http://www.chippewaheritage.com

Tribal Court

Jackie Brien

Phone: 701-477-6121   |   Fax: 701-477-8663
JBrien@tmbclaw.org

Tribal Forestry

Ron Davis

Phone: 701-477-2654   |   Fax: 701-477-0006
chippewaforest@yahoo.com

Tribal Land Management

Ernie Azure

Phone: 701-477-8341

Tribal Prosecutor

Jace Graber

Phone: 701-477-6194   |   Fax: 701-477-6024
TMProsecutor@gmail.com

Tribal Youth Program

Elaine Nadeau

Phone: 701-477-2647   |   Fax: 701-477-0916
elaine.nadeau@tmbci.org

Turtle Mountain Times

Eugene Trottier

Phone: 701-477-6670   |   Fax: 701-477-6875
thetimes@utma.com

Workforce Investement Act

Pat Peltier

Phone: 701-477-6011   |   Fax: 701-477-5681
ssmellp@utma.com

Belcourt Firehall

Larry Mason

Phone: 701-477-3185   |   Fax: 701-477-3292
firefighter58316@yahoo.com

Child Welfare & Family Services / Sacred Child

Ina Olson

Phone: 701-477-5688   |   Fax: 701-477-5797
inao@tmcwfs.net

Dunseith Day Facilities Management

Robert Poitra

Phone: 701-263-4636
rcpoitra@yahoo.com

Miikanaake Fatherhood Program

Daniel Henry

Phone: 701-477-6801   |   Fax: 701-477-5363
Daniel.J. Henry@outlook.com

Hearts of Hope Domestic Abuse Shelter

Rochanda Gourneau

Phone: 701-477-0002   |   Fax: 701-477-8521
gourneau@utma.com

IT Department

Travis Azure

Phone: 701-477-2699   |   Fax: 701-477-6836
Travis.Azure@tmbci.org

Natural Resource Department

Jeff DesJarlais, Jr.

Phone: 701-477-2640   |   Fax: 701-477-3593

Records Management

Jolean Morin

Phone: 701-477-2602   |   Fax: 701-477-0916

Jolean.Morin@tmbci.org

Tobacco Prevention

Jackie Giron

Phone: 701-477-0036   |   Fax: 701-477-5491
jgiron_us2002@yahoo.com

Tribal Diabetes

Eric Dionne

Phone: 701-477-0060   |   Fax: 701-477-0063

Tribal Gaming

Marty Davis

Phone: 701-244-0079   |   Fax: 701-244-0045
mdavis@skydancercasino.com

Tribal NEW / Childcare

Sherilyn Bercier

Phone: 701-477-3602   |   Fax: 701-477-8259
sbercier@hotmail.com

Tribal Scholarship Program

Eva Azure

Phone: 701-477-8102   |   Fax: 701-477-8053
evajoy93@yahoo.com

Tribal Youth Alcohol / Drug Prevention

Patty Allery

Phone: 701-477-8732   |   Fax: 701-477-5812
ma_allery@yahoo.com

Tribal Work Experience Program

Donna Jay

Phone: 701-477-9393   |   Fax: 701-477-7353
donnajay@hotmail.com
Share This